Brad Smith (jesus_h_biscuit) wrote,
Brad Smith

Jeff Buckley live in Chicago: Full concert, DVD Rip

1. Dream Brother
2. Lover, Should've Come Over
3. Mojo Pin
4. So Real
5. Last Goodbye
6. Eternal Life
7. Kick Out The Jams
8. Lilac Wine
9. What Will You Say
10. Grace
11. Vancouver (Instrumental)
12. Kanga Roo
13. Hallelujah
Tags: jeff buckley

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for friends only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 1 comment