Brad Smith (jesus_h_biscuit) wrote,
Brad Smith

One More Time...

LIVE IN ATLANTA | 12.21.00 [58.1 MB]

01. The Little Drummer Boy
02. At Stake
03. Listen
04. What You Signed Up For
05. The Christians And The Pagans
06. Santa Baby
07. Round & Round
08. By The Skin Of Her Teeth
09. With Me
10. Years
11. That Man They Call Diablo
12. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
13. Do You Hear What I Hear

LIVE IN BOSTON | 06.02.01 [54.9 MB]

01. Listen
02. In The Air
03. At Stake
04. That Man They Call Diablo
05. Story Of Your Bones
06. What You Signed Up For
07. Judge
08. Burning Down The House
09. Shift
10. Round & Round
11. Bad Girl's Lament

  • MRI Images

  • Peace From Broken Pieces

    Yesterday morning while trying to face being me right now (and that shit ain't easy, trust me) and have the courage to get out of bed and motivate…

  • The Most Beautiful Heartbreak

    Now and again something finds you when you most need it. Sometimes, if you're really lucky, that thing will open your eyes in a way they've never…

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for friends only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded