Brad Smith (jesus_h_biscuit) wrote,
Brad Smith

New Sigur Rós Bootleg, Recorded Live Last Month

Sigur Rós

Live at the Boston Opera House
Thursday, September 15th, 2005

01. Takk.../Glósóli
02. Ný Batterí
03. Sœglópur
04. Untitled 1 - Vaka
05. Gong/Andvari
06. Viðrar Vel Til Loftárása
07. Hoppípolla
08. Hafssól
09. Smáskífa
10. Untitled 8 - Popplagið (The Pop Song)

  • MRI Images

  • Peace From Broken Pieces

    Yesterday morning while trying to face being me right now (and that shit ain't easy, trust me) and have the courage to get out of bed and motivate…

  • The Most Beautiful Heartbreak

    Now and again something finds you when you most need it. Sometimes, if you're really lucky, that thing will open your eyes in a way they've never…

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for friends only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded