Brad Smith (jesus_h_biscuit) wrote,
Brad Smith

Bootleg Series: The Finale - 13 Of 13

Joy Division

01. Inside The Line
02. Gutz
03. At A Later Date
04. The Kill
05. You're No Good For Me
06. At A Later Date (live)
07. Leaders Of Men
08. Walked In Line
09. Failures
10. Novelty
11. No Love Lost
12. Transmission
13. Ice Age
14. Warsaw
15. Shadowplay
16. Atrocity Exhibition
17. Something Must Break
18. Transmission
19. She's Lost Control
20. Transmission
21. Passover (live)
22. New Dawn Fades (live)
23. Love Will Tear Us Apart


Tracks 01-05: Pennine Sound Studios, Oldham 18-07-1977 (Warsaw demos)
Track 06: Live Manchester, Electric Circus 02-10-1977 (from Virigin 'Short Circuit' compilation)
Tracks 07-14: Arrow Studios, Manchester 03+04-05-1978 (RCA album sessions)
Track 15: "Granada Reports", Granada TV 20-09-1978
Track 16: Pennine Sound Studios, Oldham 04-06-1979 (Piccadilly Radio session)
Tracks 17-18: Central Sound Studios, Manchester July 1979 (First 'Transmission' session)
Tracks 19-20: "Something Else" BBC 2 TV 15-09-1979
Tracks 21-22: Live Amsterdam, Paradiso 11-01-1980
Track 23: Pennine Sound Studios, Oldham January 1980 (original single B-side version)
Tags: bootlegs

  • MRI Images

  • Peace From Broken Pieces

    Yesterday morning while trying to face being me right now (and that shit ain't easy, trust me) and have the courage to get out of bed and motivate…

  • The Most Beautiful Heartbreak

    Now and again something finds you when you most need it. Sometimes, if you're really lucky, that thing will open your eyes in a way they've never…

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for friends only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded