Brad Smith (jesus_h_biscuit) wrote,
Brad Smith

Bootleg Series 4 of 13

Love And Rockets
Live At Coachella

01 Ball Of Confusion
02 No Big Deal
03 It Could Be Sunshine
04 Dog-End Of A Day Gone By
05 Haunted (When The Minutes Drag)
06 No New Tale To Tell
07 I Feel Speed
08 An American Dream
09 Holiday On The Moon
10 Kundalini Express
11 Mirror People
12 Yin & Yang The Flowerpot Man

Tags: bootlegs

  • Peace From Broken Pieces

    Yesterday morning while trying to face being me right now (and that shit ain't easy, trust me) and have the courage to get out of bed and motivate…

  • I Think I Figured This Place Out

    After 2 years, you'd think I would have gotten hip to this already. I keep telling people that there is something about the pace of life out West…

  • On Gratitude

    Last night I got some very sad and tragic family news. I will not divulge details, but this affects us all and it is heartbreaking. I needed to calm…

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for friends only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded